Registration

Member Login

2020 Tournament Calender

 

U12

Sunday 28th June – Dunedin

Sunday 18th July – Alexandra

Sunday 2nd August – Tekapo

Sunday 30th August – Queenstown

 

U15 -  2020

Round 1 - 

Round 2 -

Round 3 - Saturday 20th June       Alexandra

Round 4 - Sunday 19th July          Gore

Round 5 - Sunday 9th August       Tekapo

Round 6 - Sunday 23 August        Queenstown

 

 

U18 -  2020

Round 1 -

Round 2 - 

Round 3 - Saturday 1 August       Alexandra

Round 4 - Sunday 5th July           Dunedin

Round 5 - Sunday 16th August     Queenstown